All blocks are managed from the Content tab of the bio page editor.
Edit a block
Click the block's title (or the arrow on its right) to open it, change any field and click outside the field. The change is saved automatically and the preview on the right updates.
Change the order of the blocks
Press and hold the three-line icon (☰) in the top-left corner of the block and drag it up or down. When you let go, the new order is saved automatically.
Delete a block
- Click the × in the top-right corner of the block.
- Click Confirm in the Are you sure you want to delete this? window.
Warning: a deleted block can't be recovered. If you only want to hide it for a while, copy its content somewhere before deleting it.
See how many clicks a button has
The number next to the mouse icon in the corner of each block shows how many clicks it received. For the full statistics of the page, see How do I see the statistics of a link or a bio page?