Sari la conținut
Începe acum

How do I duplicate, reset the statistics of or delete a bio page?

All the actions for a bio page are in the ⋯ menu in its corner, on the Bio Pages screen.

  • Edit – opens the page editor.
  • Statistics – the page's visits, by country, device and source.
  • View Bio – opens the public page.
  • Set as Default – the page shown on your public profile. See default page and public profile
  • Add to Channel – group it with other items from the same project. See What are channels?
  • Reset Stats – deletes all recorded visits and starts again from zero.
  • Duplicate – creates a copy of the page, with the same content and design. Handy for quickly creating a version for another campaign.
  • Delete – permanently removes the page.

Warning: resetting the statistics and deleting the page are permanent and can't be undone. A duplicate counts toward your plan's bio page limit.

Have many pages? Use the search field and the Newest / Oldest sorting at the top of the list.

Mai ai nevoie de ajutor?

Nu găsești răspunsul pe care îl cauți? Trimite-ne un mesaj și echipa noastră îți va răspunde.