All the actions for a bio page are in the ⋯ menu in its corner, on the Bio Pages screen.
- Edit – opens the page editor.
- Statistics – the page's visits, by country, device and source.
- View Bio – opens the public page.
- Set as Default – the page shown on your public profile. See default page and public profile
- Add to Channel – group it with other items from the same project. See What are channels?
- Reset Stats – deletes all recorded visits and starts again from zero.
- Duplicate – creates a copy of the page, with the same content and design. Handy for quickly creating a version for another campaign.
- Delete – permanently removes the page.
Warning: resetting the statistics and deleting the page are permanent and can't be undone. A duplicate counts toward your plan's bio page limit.
Have many pages? Use the search field and the Newest / Oldest sorting at the top of the list.